Anti-Bullying Day Coming To Planet Cazmo!

24 04 2010

Hey guys this is Jimbercane posting. Since I am an Ambassador, I get special priveleges and secrets that no other Cazmo gets. Recently, I found out that a celebration called ‘Anti-Bullying Day’ will be coming to Planet Cazmo. I strongly support this idea, and I am totally against bullying. For that matter I don’t like to hurt anyone. Here are some cool posters of this awesome upcoming event:

Finally, today is the last day that Soulja Boy will be performing in Planet Cazmo. He will start at 12 in the afternoon and end at 12 midnight. He will play once every hour, so don’t miss him if you want that Soulja Boy Tell Em Concert Ticket! Don’t have the Soulja Boy Tell Em VIP Backstage Pass? Look at the post below for the little guide. Thank you for reading this post. Don’t forget to comment in the comment section below to chat with me and some other viewers of this site. Please don’t forget, especially if you have a question or concern, and either ways I love to read your comments, and reply to all of them! Just click on the link called ‘Leave A Reply’ at the bottom of this post.

jimbercane.wordpress.com

Digg my articles on Digg.

Follow me on Twitter.

Add me as a friend on Facebook.

Add me as a friend on Myspace.

Subscribe to me on YouTube.

planet cazmo cheats

~Jimbercane~

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

