New Hot Deals & The Spring Party Is Here!

9 04 2010

Update: I forgot to mention that there is also a new Mod Gift, and it’s name is Sideways Cap.

Hey guys this is Jimbercane posting. As the title of this post says, there are some new updates so lets get started. First off all, there are some new Hot Deals. To buy them, first click on the Newspaper Icon on your Chatbar or you Mini-Chatbar. (Your Mini-Chatbar is visible right when you log on to Planet Cazmo.) After doing so, click on the section on the left called Hot Deals. Now you should be able to view all of the new Hot Deals. Hover over what you like, and click on it to buy it.

Finally, today when I was at Lake Cazmo, I noticed that the Spring Party had come to Planet Cazmo! If you go to Lake Cazmo, you can see all of the nice and colorfull flowers as well a Video Board showing you performances of some great celebrities.

In the picture above, there are no Cazmos. This doesen’t mean that you shouldn’t go; I took this picture in an empty server since too many fans were swarming up on me. šŸ™‚

jimbercane.wordpress.com

Digg my articles on Digg.

Follow me on Twitter.

Add me as a friend on Facebook.

Add me as a friend on Myspace.

Subscribe to me on YouTube.

planet cazmo cheats

~Jimbercane~

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

