Some Little Updates!

3 04 2010

Update: I forgot to mention that there is also a new Mod Gift. It’s name is Black Votearama!

Hey guys this is Jimbercane posting. The title of this post basically says what you are about to read today, so lets get started. First off all, there are some new Hot Deals. To buy them first click on the Newspaper Icon on your Chatbar or your Mini-Chatbar. (Your Mini-Chatbar is visible right when you log on to Planet Cazmo.) Now click on the section on the left called Hot Deals, and now you should be able to view all of the new Hot Deals! Hover over what you like and click on it to buy it.

Today when I was at the Town Square, I noticed that the NPC who sells you some of the best items on Planet Cazmo for the least possible price, (Let’s just call him the Bargain Turtle since I don’t know his name :).) was not there. I looked to see anything else I could find where he normally stands, and I saw a sign which says ‘Gone Fishin’.

Finally, I was on Planet Cazmo’s Twitter Profile today, and I noticed that on their latest tweet they stated that Planet Cazmo is holding a Video Party this weekend in the Cazmo Rena! Some of the people who you should expect to see their include: Justin Bieber, and Taylor Swift!

jimbercane.wordpress.com

Digg my articles on Digg.

Follow me on Twitter.

Add me as a friend on Facebook.

Add me as a friend on Myspace.

Subscribe to me on YouTube.

planet cazmo cheats

~Jimbercane~

Actions

Information

2 responses

4 04 2010
sfarcar

hey please tell me your secret how do you get the mod gifts so fast?

5 04 2010
nadettew

hi big fan of ur site just started reading all the articales soo awsome

Leave a Reply

