Some More Planet Cazmo April Fools Day Tricks!

2 04 2010

Update: I found 2 new Planet Cazmo April Fools Day tricks with the help of my friend Jamesxoxo. The first one is the muhsrooms in the exterior area of the Bodyshop; They are upside down.

The next one is also in the exterior area of the Bodyshop. It is a tree which is upside down.

Hey guys this is Jimbercane posting. Today when I was on Planet Cazmo, I noticed that there were some April Fools Day tricks made by Planet Cazmo that I missed yesterday. The first one is the upside down mailbox in Downtown. (I mean the Downtown in which there is a theater and a pet shop.)

Next, the bench that the Lifeguard sits on is also upside down.

Next, the ‘Town Hall Structure’ which has the words Town Hall engraved on it is upside down as well. (Credits to Jamesxoxo for helping me find this one.)

Next, a tree in the Amphitheater is upside down. (Credits to Jamesxoxo for helping me find this one as well.)

Finally, if you walk on the grass near the upside down Town Hall Structure at the Town Hall, you will notice that your Cazmo’s body will blend in with the grass. (I don’t know if this is a glitch, but I think this may be an April Fools Day trick from Planet Cazmo as well.)

There might be some more tricks, and if you find any may I please request you to comment about them in the Comment Board of this post. I will be sure to give credit to you when I mention them!

jimbercane.wordpress.com

Digg my articles on Digg.

Add me as a friend on Facebook.

Add me as a friend on Myspace.

Subscribe to me on YouTube.

planet cazmo cheats

~Jimbercane~

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

