New Actions!

23 01 2010

Hey guys this is Jimbercane posting. Today when I was checking for Action updates, I noticed that there was a little arrow at the bottom. This meant that there were some new Actions! I decided to scroll through them to see what they were, and now I know them! You could perform the actions either with an instrument (It shows when you scroll through, what instrument you need to perform what Action.) or with Ice Skates! I think that this update might have come sometime earlier but I didn’t notice it. Oh well, atleast now I did!

jimbercane.wordpress.com

planet cazmo cheats

~Jimbercane~

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

