New Banner & More Buddy List Space Coming This Week!

13 01 2010

Hey guys this is Jimbercane posting. The title of this post should tell you everything you will be reading in this post today, so let’s get started! First off all, there is a new Banner on the Planet Cazmo Log-In Page.

Finally, I was on Planet Cazmo’s Twitter Profile Today, and I noticed they said that this week Planet Cazmo Members will get a Buddy List Space of 300, and Ambassadors 200! Sounds really creative, and awesome! I had been waiting for this! There is so many of you that I want to add to my Buddy List!

jimbercane.wordpress.com

planet cazmo cheats

~Jimbercane~

Actions

Information

2 responses

15 01 2010
Gilly

Cool, but I’m glad there isn’t a limit to the friends list on Webosaurs. I think I’ve got over a thousand!!! I hope I’ll get a bunch more at Chrisdog’s Demo Derby party this Saturday. Hooray for friends!!!

17 01 2010
MeggieMoo

I would die on Webosaurs if I could only have 300 friends!

Leave a Reply

