A Thing That I Forgot & Merry Christmas!

25 12 2009

Hey guys this is Jimbercane posting. I forgot to mention something in my previous post. What I forgot to mention, was that there is a new banner visible on Planet Cazmo’s Log-In Page.

Finally, I would like to wish you all a Merry Christmas! Here is a little history about Christmas, for those who don’t really know what it’s for, and celebrate it: Christmas is the day, when Lord Jesus Christ, supposedly the Son Of God was born on Earth. He was a real being, and had great magical powers. BC stands for Before Christ, and AD stands for After Death Of Christ. Many people follow some extra Christmas traditions, by putting up a Christmas Tree, and waiting for Santa to come over the night of Christmas Eve to give presents. The legend states, that he looks like a fat jolly old man with a long beard, and only gives presents out to the good children. The name ‘Santa Clause’ came from an actual saint, named St. Nicholas; They are both the same person. I believe in Santa for many reasons; My top ‘proof’ if I should say, is that one Christmas my sister wanted a Nintendo DS for Christmas. When she got it, and unboxed it, it looked completely brand new, and it was already set up with her nickname and birth and other information about her! How cool is that? There is no explanation for that is there? There are many other reasons why I believe in this jolly old man, but I could just go on, so I’ll stop there. 🙂 Do you believe in Santa?

jimbercane.wordpress.com

planet cazmo cheats

~Jimbercane~

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

