12 Days Of Cazmo Final Guide!

17 12 2009

Hey guys this is Jimbercane posting. The final event of 12 Days Of Cazmo is here! To start it, first click on the Map Icon on your Chatbar, and then on the location on your Map called Cazmo Rena. It doesen’t matter which Cazmo Rena you choose, just select anyone.

After you are there, go to the VIP Backstage Area. The VIP Backstage Area is somewhere in the top left hand corner of the room. It is open to both members and non-members because of this event. After you are there, go and speak to Soulja Boy, and select the option ‘Sure I’d love to!’ After doing this, you will officially start event 12!

The Boombox is in the exterior part of the Garage, next to the bench.

To view your final prize, first click on the House Icon on your Chatbar. After clicking it, you will notice all of the categories and types of Houses organized in a mini selection page. Click on the first category on the bottom, and then the Decorate Button which is on the top right hand corner of the page.

After doing this, you will automatically be sent to your House. In your House, first click on the Interior Button on the left hand side, and then on the Misc Tab. In the Misc Tab you will find a number of items that you have, as well as your current prize; The Boombox. Click on the Boombox, and place it anywhere inside your House. After you are done placing it, click on the Finished Button, which is in the far right, and then visit your House by first clicking on the House Icon on your Chatbar, then on the first category on the bottom, and then finally on the Visit Button on the top left hand corner of the page. Inside your House, you will see the Boombox right where you placed it!

You also get an award added to the My Awards section in your CazBook for completing this event! To view it, first click on your Cazmo. After doing so, click on the My CazBook button on the top part of the playercard. In your CazBook, click on the section on the left called ‘My Awards’. In this section you will find all of the quest awards that you have, as well as your newest one; The Toys For Tots Award!

As you can see in the picture above, unfortunately I do not have this award. The reason behind this, is because I didn’t get the MP3 Player on the second day of Cazmo. Finally, today I got to post this early since I didn’t go to school today. I didn’t go to school, because I had a cold and today all of the Grade 8 classes were going to walk to a high school that everyone goes to by default from our school if they don’t mention another one. My parents didn’t want me to have exposure, and therefore I didn’t go to school. However, I will go to school tomorrow and try and finish all the work that I missed today by contacting my friend.

jimbercane.wordpress.com

planet cazmo cheats

~Jimbercane~

Actions

Information

One response

17 12 2009
PCAP Smashaz

Awww man! I was gonna do it Lol

Leave a Reply

