Updaterz!!!

16 12 2009

Hey cazmos. As you may know, recently I have started posting updates on Soccers awsome blog! Well, I have just checked through a few of the older posts up to the new ones and realised Jimbercane has been updating you guys like mad! Now, me and 7ronaldo27 have joined in posting the updates. I know Rons updated in the past I’m just saying not as much as Jimbercane. Now, I was thinking, if maybe we could make a site for people that love updating about Planecazmo!!! The domain would be http://www.cazmoupdaters.wordpress.com or maybe an even cooler name! The people that will join will have to post regularly. However, before I design the site and get some workers in I need your approval that it is a good idea! It would really help me if you commented your thoughts about this. If we made it, it would be the best site ever…!

Thank you and please comment your thoughts.
~Smashaz

Actions

Information

8 responses

16 12 2009
tape

more peopel post then just you and jimbercane and ron…

16 12 2009
tape

anyways ill join 😛

16 12 2009
cazsean

I’ll join my cazmo name is cazsean
For proof that i can use blogs welll just check out this blog i made cazmocheatsblog.blogspot.com

~cazsean~

16 12 2009
thekiller3000

I will join!!!

17 12 2009
RichCoolDude

umm but whoever this person is doesnt even no how to take pics! so me and ron should post.

17 12 2009
PCAP Smashaz

Ok tape… Ill make it now, And RCD I got new laptop and I can now. I am Masjr and Ive changed my name to smashaz.

18 12 2009
RichCoolDude

idc im sick and fed up of ur noobish personality

20 12 2009
PCAP Smashaz

Ooooooooooo come on then. I’m who I am and you are what you are… I’m not gonna have a fight with ya but I just want to make it clear. Get out of my life

Leave a Reply

