Your Chance At 1000 Cazmo Cash!

1 12 2009

Hey guys its AC, If I win a prize for any reason for having one of the top houses in any category I will give away 100 CAZMO CASH! If my house is #1 in any of the categories I will give away 500 CAZMO CASH! If my house is #1 over all I will give away 1000 CAZMO CASH! This cant happen with out everyones help rating a house is very simple here is a guide how to rate my house:

Login to Cazmo and Click the House Icon:

Select Ambassador Houses then click my name “AgentCazmo” then click “Visit”:

In the bottom right corner of the game rate 5 stars (see picture), then click the door of my house to go inside:

Once Inside click rate 5 stars again in the bottom right corner:

YOUR DONE! And You have increased the chance of me giving away 1000 CAZMO CASH!!!

Reasons Why You Should Rate My House 5 Stars:

1. My house has many glitches (inside and out) if you look outside there is a gigantic hole in the ground!

2. You can walk on walls by clicking the heart couch that is against the wall then click the wall!

3. My furniture moves by itself!

4. If I win prizes you will win prizes!

REMEMBER! IF I WIN A PRIZE YOU WILL WIN A PRIZE! THE BIGGER PRIZE I WIN THE BIGGER PRIZE YOU WIN!

-Agent

PlanetCazmoGuide.Com

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

