Weezer Encore Performance New Cazmo Of The Week & Planet Cazmo Twitter Update!

2 11 2009

Hey guys this is Jimbercane posting. When I was on Planet Cazmo, I looked at the Newspaper and noticed that the group Weezer is having an encore performance in Planet Cazmo since they originally performed so well! The date and timing is the same, and they will still be performing in the Cazmo Rena! You don’t want to miss this guys! If you missed them last time and didn’t get that Weezer Concert Ticket, then here is your final chance!

Next, there is a new Cazmo Of The Week, and her name is souljagurl0! Congratulations souljagurl!

Finally, when I was in the Planet Cazmo Account Page, I noticed that now Planet Cazmo is offering to pay your 250 coins (Daily I think.) if you follow them on Twitter! I would follow them because I love money! (But I am not greedy or anything; Also make sure to log into your account first then click on the blue text on the next page which says Follow Planet Cazmo On Twitter.)

jimbercane.wordpress.com

planet cazmo cheats

~Jimbercane~

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

