Planet Cazmo Is Advertising EGames!

21 10 2009

Hey guys this is Jimbercane posting. The day when I posted the previous post, I didn’t have time to check back to Planet Cazmo for updates since I was busy, and I apologize for that. I hope to have made that up today, because I thuroughly checked for them today, but unfortunately didn’t find any. I also heard that it was down for a while. I guess you could pick this up as a negative point if you don’t like Planet Cazmo overall, but to tell you the truth, every game has problems; believe it or not but it’s true. Anyways, I was on Planet Cazmo today, and when I looked at the Log-In Page, I noticed that at the top there was this advertisement about EGames! EGames is a site where you could download free online games. You could check it out by clicking here.

jimbercane.wordpress.com

planet cazmo cheats

~Jimbercane~

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

