A Cool Mod Sneak Peak!

2 10 2009

 I had a good mind to post the updates in this post today, but I noticed that other bloggers on this blog have mostly covered up all I had to say. Therefore, I cut out the updates in this post.

Today when I was online, I managed to see a MC Sigmond; a Planet Cazmo moderator! He was nice enough to give me this gift. I believe the gift’s name was Football Sneaks. I won’t show a picture of it since it isn’t a new item, but it is still very special to me, because it doesen’t matter what item he gave me, what matters is that he did. I am very thank full to him for this today. I rarely get a Mod Gift. Thanks MC. I also managed to get some upcoming events from him. He said tomorrow updates will be coming for sure, and it will just be the beginning! He said things are about to get spooky around Planet Cazmo! – Ooh!!! What’s gonna be happening? I guess we will just have to wait. Also, I couldn’t get a picture of him since I was a bit busy when he came.

jimbercane.wordpress.com

planet cazmo cheats

 ~Jimbercane~

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

