Cazmic Olympics!

8 08 2009

Hi cazmo luvers!

I hav made up a rly gd thing which you can do on a weekly basis!

This is called the Cazmic Olympics!

Every week on Saturdays at 8:00 am pct.

It is just for fun so there will be no cazmo cash or anything we will play things like:

TRUTH OR DARE!

GUESS THE AMBASSADOR

GUESS THE MOD

While on it we will chat about updates and gossip about the cazmic world!

The place where you can find it is at http://www.masjr.wordpress.com and then on my chat box which is locted at the top of my home page!

Hav fun playing!

Spread the world!
Masjr

P.S I will be there every week too!

Actions

Information

One response

8 08 2009
Black Wolf

lol I was the first to ever make the Cazlympics, then I told someone.. and they told another.. I even made the first cazlympics site, it’s funny how everyone just seems to not care about copyrights these days XD

Leave a Reply

