Long message!!!

1 08 2009

Ok this is the long message I was talkin about and the things listed are wat is goin to be in this longggggggggggggg post!!!

1. My contest details!

2. A few updates!

3. Updates about me!!!

Ok im gonna kick it off wiv the contest details!

How do u win?

To win you will need to make a video of you helping cazmos and givin them tips. There will be three finalists who will then make another vid of the random theme I choose!

What is the prizes?

The prizes are:

THE CHANCE TO WORK ON MY SITE AS AN ADMINISTRATOR!

Just to let u kno no one else on my site is an admin all of them r authors so this is a big opportunitie!

But thats not all! I will also let you have the following items!

BLACK SCULLCAP

BEE SHOES

AND THE GREEN SPORTSER!

I will give you these as a gift!

Important info!

If no one joins i will make the competition longer and longer until i have 5 videos which me and the following people will judge:

ME!

THE JAKE!

AND…

JACKATTAX!

___________________________________________________________________________________________

The updates!

Ok now the new ambassadors hav thier kits. I congratulate:

Jack attax, Beta Josh, Rule soz i dnt kno any more!!!! lolz

SORRY THATS THE ONLY UPDATE THAT HASNT BEEN WRITEN!!!

___________________________________________________________________________________________

Now the updates about me!

Ok I hav a site wiv 7ronaldo27 and its absolutely rockin! Heres the link!

I am a single pringle on pc at the mo! lol

Im on pc at the mo!

And im random. WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

Spread the world!

MASJR!

Actions

Information

One response

1 08 2009
Ambassador The Jake

Cool, can’t wait to start judging the videos!

Leave a Reply

