Some More Updates!

31 07 2009

Hey guys this is Jimbercane posting. Today I logged onto Planet Cazmo, and I was surprised to find some more updates! Let me start off with the header. Well, there is now a header in the Planet Cazmo Log-In Page.

I hope you read the picture above! I mean isn’t that great? If I were you, I would take the surveys! .Now this news maybe late, but now you could buy a Mimo Deck in the SkateShop.

Also, there is a Leaderboard sign in the Aphitheater. It shows the leaders of Vote-A-Rama!

Finally, there are some new posters in the Art & Posters Shop. Sorry for posting some of the news late guys. I am really busy these days, and I will try my best to post everything as soon as possible.

jimbercane.wordpress.com

planet cazmo cheats

~Jimbercane~

Actions

Information

4 responses

31 07 2009
tape

lol the leader board has been there for along time

31 07 2009
PCAP Penguin01

Actually, the leader board has always been there.

1 08 2009
Ambassador The Jake

Yep. It has been there for MONTHS.

2 08 2009
Ambassador Money201cash

LOLZ JIM YOU NEVER NOTICED THAT!
~Money

Leave a Reply

