Back From Vaction!

16 06 2009

 

Hey Cazmos, Soccer here!

I’m back from vaction. I had an awesome time!

 

Anyway, I know I missed alot on planet cazmo in the last 2 weeks or so.

Please Comment and tell me whats been happening!

 

Now, I will be online alot more, but don’t expect me to be on every hour of everyday!

 

I still need to do plenty of real life things like go to the beach, hang out with friends, etc.

 

Ofcourse I will be online when updates come!

The days I will be most online is Thursday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday!

Don’t forget to check the tracker near the top right of the site. I will always update it before I go online!

 

And in Other News:

We finally reached 200,000 hits!

 

I think I should have a party for this!

Also, I’ll open contests and scavenger hunts again soon!

Maybe I Have a few other surprises up my sleeve……………………

 

Take this Poll to See if we should have a party or not

 

Thanks

Ambassador Soccer

http://planetcazmocheats.net

 

Actions

Information

One response

17 06 2009
Tyler H

Hello Just wanted to tell Ya’ll Ive made a free Advertisement Program for all those people in need of traffic!

Please click the link to go to the Start website to get started!

http://www.planetcazmolive.wordpress.com/cazmo-advertisement-guidelines-and-details/

Thanks! Bye for now!

~Tyler H~

Leave a Reply

