New Cazmo Of The Week!

8 06 2009

There is a new Cazmo Of The Week, and her name is emogirl1234! Congratulations emogirl1234!

Also, today I didn’t go to school. Not because I have fever, (I don’t have fever; I checked my tempurature it’s 96.2) it’s just that I don’t want to get relapse. What I mean is that I just recovered from my fever, and if I get it again at the moment, it could be life threatning. Plus I still have a cold, cough, and a hurting throat so I don’t want to give it to anyone. So if I rest today, tomorrow I will be ready to go completly fit!

jimbercane.wordpress.com

planet cazmo cheats

~Jimbercane~

Actions

Information

One response

9 06 2009
Zsxd

I hope you get better!

Leave a Reply

