I think Some One has Hacked Me!

19 05 2009

Hey Guys, Soccer here.

Some one I think has gotten into my account!

Sound Familiar?

 

So far, they haven’t done much, except comment 15o times on www.richcooldude.wordpress.com

I know it wasn’t me, because I have not gone to that site in a while.

Also, half the comments were made May 17th, and I never logged in that day!

 

So beware and be on the lookout for hackers. Check your accounts everyday. Update your passwords often and make them challenging.

 

I was just checking my account before I finished some homework, so I was lucky to catch this.

Also, I work on that site, and I checked the Ip address and it’s not mine!

 

Thanks

-Ambassador Soccer

http://planetcazmocheats.net

 

Actions

Information

7 responses

19 05 2009
Ambassador Richcooldude

Woah! That person commented on my site like kewl site and stuff like that!

20 05 2009
jeszuz

Can you gives us their IP?
~AeJesz

20 05 2009
Ambassador 7ronaldo27

Soccer Have U Told WordPress?
~Ron

21 05 2009
Prtylkatrostr

Wow….Im sorry for that. 😦

21 05 2009
thexoxos

this is what i always say about most hackers.. they dont have their own lives so they have to meddle into the lives of others
xoxo

22 05 2009
Lexie33

Hey i got hacked my pass is so hard ot even “the worlds best passwrd gesser “could know it so i was thinking we would be more aware of hackers ,and ppl who have been hacked may recive 100 cazmo cash to make up for it 🙂 whos with me!????!!!!!…XOXOlexie33XOXOX be sure to be on the look out for me and my friends beary lots of luv lexie33 x….;)

26 07 2009
powercore1

I know what happened. you didnt log out of facebook. and theres someone who hacked into that network and hacked into mine because i didn’t log out.

Leave a Reply

