New Authors Needed

7 05 2009

Hey Cazmos. Soccer here.

I know right now I can barely ever get on planet cazmo, but this month I have no time to even get on my computer.

I’m going to be having lots of testing and homework,

so I don”t have time to post at all.

 

Right now I have a few great authors who have been posting:

Great Job Jimbercane, Wyse, and Richcooldude!

 

Author Spots

If You would like to be an author on this site, please comment below answering the questions:

 

Questions / Guidelines

1. What is your site if you have one, or what sites have you worked on.

2. You must have a wordpress account already and be familar with wordpress.

3. You must be able to log on to planet cazmo on Friday’s and post updates if they have not been posted by anyone yet.

 

I will most likely pick an ambassador first, since they have worked hard on there sites.

 

So good luck everyone.

 

Expect me to be on WAYYYY more in the summer.

I’ll be on pc alot more, but not all the time!

 

-Thanks

Ambassador Soccer

http://planetcazmocheats.net

 

 

 

Actions

Information

15 responses

7 05 2009
peterpenq

1. What is your site if you have one, or what sites have you worked on? http://planetcazmonews.com

2. You must have a wordpress account already and be familar with wordpress.Yes i do my wp username is peterpenq

3. You must be able to log on to planet cazmo on Friday’s and post updates if they have not been posted by anyone. Yes i can

7 05 2009
Ambassador Beta Omer

My site is: http://www.omer281.wordpress.com
email: rodog281@gmail.com
And I post ever Friday updates.

7 05 2009
Ici Fever

Hi Soccer I’m Ici Fever, I go on Planet Cazmo all the time i have a site http://cppenguincheats.us.to I will be willing to work on the site and post updates. My wordpress email is icifever@hotmail.com So consider me working here

7 05 2009
Ici Fever

I’m becoming a abaassador soon most likely.

7 05 2009
Ambassador 7ronaldo27

Hey Soccer..il work my site is
http://7ronaldo27planetcaz.wordpress.com/
and i work on lots of other sites and i can log on pc mostly everyday..
I am a ambassador in phrase six aswell
Thx
~Ambassador 7 ronaldo27

8 05 2009
Ambassador Beta Omer

Hey soccer my site is: http://www.cazmo.tk
Im working on many sites, im a part of the pcap team, and I would like to work here.

Beta Omer.

8 05 2009
Ambassador Beta Omer

And my email is: rodog281@gmail.com

8 05 2009
mikeafc

I pick ronaldo! Soccer ronaldo is very good at posting. I would do it but i am trying to learn something on my computer soo sorry!

8 05 2009
thelegend123

Hey, soccer i will work on this site

because i am on planet cazmo every day and i can get pics if you need them because i have got a good photo tool richyclarkecat.spaces.live.com
i am on cazmo all of the time nearly and can post up every day and help out with pics
THE LEGEND!

8 05 2009
the legned

Hey i wanna work for u and i am good at taKING PICS AND I AM ON EVERY DAY!

8 05 2009
MOHAWKHALOWARS

hey its me mohawkhalowars and i would do it if you want me to.. but i relly dont want to but if you want then ok.

9 05 2009
tannerlejord

ya soccer lol u know me my site is http://cazmocheats1.wordpress.com and im an amabssa lol pick m e

10 05 2009
Cycle22

Hey, it’s cYcLe22 , I re-joined cazmo. Not sure if you remember me but we hung out together in the early beta stage.

Anyway, I’d love to be an author on your site.

1. What is your site if you have one, or what sites have you worked on.
cycle22.wordpress.com
2. You must have a wordpress account already and be familar with wordpress.
Cycle22
3. You must be able to log on to planet cazmo on Friday’s and post updates if they have not been posted by anyone yet.
Sure.

13 05 2009
30 10 2009
love pc or planet cazmo

1.my site is http://www.planetcazmolover@socialgo.com. 2.i do not have a wordpress but i have an aol which is madmfaust@aol.com. 3. i log on everyday and i love planet cazmo also i have 3 files

Leave a Reply

