New Site Updates

21 04 2009

Hey Cazmos, Soccer here.

I’m starting to like this new theme, connections, now.

Some changes I made are:

I added a space background on the left and right side.

I reorganized alot of the pages.

I made a new page called PLANET CAZMO TALK.

 

Please make sure you visit the planet cazmo talk page.

Just comment on that page, and I, or anyone else that sees it will reply back.

You may also ask questions and stuff there also.

CLICK HERE   to visit the page

 

What i’m going to work on next is: updating pages, deleting old pages, and adding better new pages.

If you want me to add any thing at all, like new pages, new things, comment on this post or on the planet cazmo talk page.

 

 

Thanks

-Ambassador Soccer

http://planetcazmocheats.net

 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

