Time For a New Site Look?

4 04 2009

SOCCER’S EDIT: Looks Like I’m going to make a new

site look!  What to do?????

Hey Cazmos, Soccer here.

Do you think it’s time for a new look / theme for this site?

Even though I do like the current one, I think I need to change it to something else.

TIME FOR A POLL!

 

Thanks So Much for voting. I just think this site needs a great new look!

 

If you want to comment your answer also, feel free to.

 

-Ambassador Soccer

http://planetcazmocheats.net

 

Actions

Information

12 responses

5 04 2009
fredykrougerspccheats

soccer how do i get a backround for a site like the purple one u got
SOCCER’S EDIT: You have to buy custom css, which changes the look of the site. Then, I could help you put a cool background on it!

6 04 2009
jeszuz

Haha, Definately! xD
~AeJesz

7 04 2009
tomatoe95

the meebo widget………….if i put that on my site wud that be copy right so im asking for permission…
thanks PCAP tOMATOE95
SOCCER’S EDIT: Just click the sign up link from my own Meebo, and then sign up for one. Then, add the meebo widget to your “widgets in use” list, and paste the code.

7 04 2009
tomatoe95

THE UPDATE I UND IT GO TO THE AMPHITHEATRE GIVE ME CREDIT LOL I FOUD IT YAY

7 04 2009
Ambasador Soccer

And whats the update at the ampitheatre?

Thanks Guys!

Soc

8 04 2009
Ambassador Richcooldude

well theres a leaderboard thing of the votearamma so the lizard moved up lol

8 04 2009
tomatoe95

Soz i think its old i never new about it but theres big thing for everyones scores on the new game…..check for ur self sorry if u new about it

8 04 2009
Firz

My online game has a really good banner now.
http://ninjastrike.co.cc
Firz

9 04 2009
cheatsofplanetcazmo

cool site
visit mine: http://cheatsofplanetcazmo.wordpress.com/
and coment…MORFEUS

9 04 2009
GaNgStEr #1 \/\/y$e-Ch!p$

This site design has gotten old and needs upgrading.

10 04 2009
cpwoton

Hello, Soccer! I’m Woton and I own a Club Penguin / Planet Cazmo cheats site with almost 200,000 hits. My site is http://woton1.wordpress.com. I am looking for a Planet Cazmo cheats author on my site and was wondering if you would like to work on my site? I would only wish for you to post all of the Planet Cazmo cheats you post on this site, on mine. My site is very famous!

If you would like to work on my site, please comment at it or email me at cpwoton@gmail.com. Thanks!

-Woton

10 04 2009
neeko24

wow thats a sweet offer soccer i think u should take it. p.s. sweet funny pics woton!

(Ambassador) Neeko 24 🙂

Leave a Reply

