contest

22 03 2009

Hey guys its tape again. I am having a contest now. Its simple just like the last one. Here are the rules. Create the funniest possible picture you can involving planetcazmo or me [tape]. The winner will recieve a free cazmo and be my buddy or be hey1509s buddy and tapes buddy without a free cazmo. The picture will have to be extremely funny to win. Just email me the picture at tapepc@live.ca or comment it on this post. Good luck and here is the link to my newest music video: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5u4PvJFTL1Q enjoy

 ~tape [ if you comment please do it on my site, www.planetcazmocool.wordpress.com thanks]

Actions

Information

4 responses

22 03 2009
Venzr

Hi!!!!!!!!!!!!
I heard this was the best planet cazmo cheats site around. I don’t play but I want to do a blogroll link with you and my new game “Ninja Strikes” blog.
I’ve already added you too are blogroll our url is http://blog.ninjastrike.co.cc please respond.
Venzr/Firzon
(Project Head)

22 03 2009
Ambasador Soccer

I dont really want to exchange links because it is bad to make a link exchange to 2 different topics. It’s bad for google ranking. I do have a few cp blogs, but im going to remove all but one.
I’ll advertise you in some posts once in a while if you want.

Ambassador Soccer

Owner of planetcazmocheats.net

22 03 2009
Venzr

I understand. I really appreciate the post advertising thing and will keep you on my blogroll.

22 03 2009
Ambasador Soccer

Cool Thanks For Understanding.

-Ambassador Soccer

Leave a Reply

