Planet Cazmo Cars and More!

7 03 2009

EDIT: See Jim’s Post below for pictures. Thanks Jim!

Hey Cazmos, Soccer here. I have had very bad virus and things on my computer the last five days. So I havent been able to go on it really. I got a virus that leeches on and blocks every website you go to. It also blocks almost all anti-virus and other programs from running.

So…… I’m going to get it fixed and I should be back around Monday or Tuesday. Until then I’ll be on my ipod touch.

Right now I’m posting from my mom’s computer.

 

Anyway,

The Planet Cazmo Updates are pretty cool. I don’t think I can get any pictures because of the problem.

1. There are New Planet Cazmo Cars. To buy them visit the shops icon on the chat bar, or visit the garage, go inside, and talk to the guy in there.

2. There’s a new Planet Cazmo News Paper.

3. There are new planet cazmo  hats and other clothing. Visit the hair and hat shop to buy the new hats and the clothing shop for the new pants and other clothing.

4. Theres a new place on the map called THE STRIP. You drive the new cars here.

Thats all the updates I think. Thanks Halogirl for telling me whats new.

The Posts will be alot better once my computer is fixed.

Until then,

Have Fun in Planet Cazmo,

and

Don’t forget to subscribe to your daily dose of planet cazmo cheats!

Just Click this link:

Subscribe to Planet Cazmo Cheats by Email

 

You can also subscribe in a reader here:

 Subscribe in a reader

 

How many people have subscribed: ( I just set this up, so not many)

 

This is great for if you can’t get on planet cazmo. Then, you can find out what the updates are!

You’ll get all the new planet cazmo updates, and planet cazmo cheats by email, only when I post though.

-Ambassador Soccer

http://planetcazmocheats.net

 

 

Actions

Information

One response

7 03 2009
tomatoe95

Hey will u add me to ur blogrole ill add u…
~ambassadir.tomatoe95 http://www.tomatoescheats.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

