BETACAZMO TEAM

21 02 2009

Hello cazmos, Spiros is here

I had thought to quit the game for ever but i won’t do it and some of you, you saw the post in my site but i want to say I AM NOT QUITING.

The only reason that make me want to quit is that i dont have time to open the computer cause of  homework and other hobbies.

GOOD NEWS FOR EVERYONE:

I want some good editors to posting in a site which have 50,000 views and with the url www.betacazmo.com because we want to make betacazmo a team of  good editors so the site can still be as helpful as before. I make and a fault the old team  had 5 people and only the 2 were working(Tampos and Beta omer) the others they only puplished 2 posts( CRAB AND NADO)

YOU WANT TO BE AN EDITOR IN THE BETACAZMO TEAM?

comment below so i can take your email and add you as an author.The team will release in 1 week from today.

Actions

Information

4 responses

25 02 2009
kazoop

I Want To Be A Editor Just Email Me At eightyaidan@hotmail.com And Visit My Site At http://kazoopplanetcazmo.wordpress.com

1 03 2009
Abhishek Das

I want to be added as an author.

19 03 2009
money201cash

Hey Spiros, I would love to be an author for that. Email me or visit my site to check me out!

12 05 2009
pongo

I HAVE A BLOGSPOT BUT NOT A WORD PRESS IS THAT STILL ALL RIGHT!!!!!

Leave a Reply

