A New Item In My Invetory!

15 02 2009

Hey guys, this is Jimbercane posting again. When I was looking in my invetory today, I found a new shirt! It was called the White Tee! I don’t know if this is a glitch or what, but if it is not, that means a mod gave me this item since I was behaving myself on Planet Cazmo!

That’s right! If this is not a glitch, then a mod could have only given this item to me since I behaved! So remember; the next time you behave, a mod will give you an item!

jimbercane.wordpress.com

planet cazmo cheats

~Jimbercane~

Actions

Information

3 responses

15 02 2009
lamalamalooy

Did you do the Mimo Quest, if you did then you get the White Star Tee and the Mimo Hat.

15 02 2009
Mista Crunch

you get that tee from the mimo quest. you get the hat and the tee. cool eh?

18 02 2009
flamee00(cazmo name)

did you do the Mimo quest cause you get that if you finish the Mimo quest.

Leave a Reply

