New Cazmo Of The Week

20 01 2009

Hey Cazmos. I’M BACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Yeah, it’s Soccer. I’m back from a ….. secret…….. long………… break………… Anyway, I would like to thank all my authors, Jim, Spiros, Markus, and Wyse for posting while I was away.I’m back and ready to post, I think.

There is a new cazmo of the week, and his name is……. MikeX

Congratz MikeX!!!!

In Other News,

Pets are coming soon, there has been new shoes for a while, theres a new way to pay for membership and cazmo cash, and now planet cazmo is giving gifts!

Theres alot more happening, I just need to catch up.

 

Thank You

-Soccer

(Owner of Planet Cazmo Cheats Dot Net

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

