I’ll Be Gone

10 10 2008

Hey Cazmos!!

It’s me, Wolfz!!

I’m just posting to tell you guys why I won’t be on pc this weekend!!

I’ll be going to my uncles cottage to hang out with my family!!

I wanted to get someone to work for my site to post if there’s any updates while I’m away…

But no one commented on the post I made looking for admins!!

I think I’ll be back late Monday, or definitley Tuesday!!

Well, I was just telling you cazmos why I won’t be on!!

Bye!!

Love you halo!!

~Wolfz~

Actions

Information

2 responses

10 10 2008
raulboy

ill keep n eye on it! /\/\@rku5

10 10 2008
5pyro5

cya wolfz!

Leave a Reply

