Possible Prizes For The Contest

29 09 2008

Hey guys. For the rare cp account contest, he are some possible prizes. If 100% wants to, then he will give his cp account rulerofgame away, which has some rare member clothes, like the red cape, black mask, green cape and others.

Many of you wanted a penguin with the red lei, black beanie/pink beanie, but all the ones I had are banned. I may have a few left, but if I do I can’t remember.

 

Also, the prize could be a penguin with the first and second pin, the non members pizza apron, and the pink bunny ears. It is 954 days old. Also, it is on safe chat. The password is almost impossible to guess, but just incase, I am blocking out the name.

There may be a few more I could Post as the prize. Well, I promise the contest will start very soon. Possibly tommorrow. I’ll keep looking for all my old penguins. Keep coming back for the latest news.

Thxs

Soccer

Actions

Information

3 responses

30 09 2008
PINK \/\/Y$E

Mabey Ill include my penguin. its 500+ days old, Does that penguin that u blanked out have a Beta Hat????
Editor Wyse
http:wyseofpc.wordpress.com

1 10 2008
Tyler H

Hey Soccer, Its Tyler H… Say Can You Add Me To Your Blogroll? I Will Add You… Just Please Comment On My Site That You Did And Ill Add You… Ok?
Thanks Soccer, You Rock And Im Liking The CSS…Have A Nice Day:) 🙂 🙂 🙂

15 10 2009
tate01

Hey Soccer it’s tate01 will you add em on cazmo im always at beatstreet.Usually I’m at Town square it’s my dream for you to add me

Leave a Reply

