Spiros 15000 hits beach party

24 09 2008

Hello cazmos,Spiros is here

The poll resaults for the question : <<Should I will make a party for 15000 hits?>> Yes-30 votes , No-2 votes. 30 persons vote yes so I will make a party. I think that a beach party it will be cool with the voley ball update… so I will make a BEACH PARTY! I will record a video and the video will be in youtube…

Here is the beach party invation

I hope you can come We will have a nice time. )

The party it wont be on 28/09/2008 because Tampos can’t come. I will set the day and the time later…

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

