The First Time I Ever Saw A Full Server On Planet Cazmo & New Glitch

20 09 2008

Update: I just found a glitch. If you use this glitch, you could actually change Cazmo’s backgrounds! So, first open their playercard, then click on the spot that I outlined in the picture below.

Then choose a background!

If you go to browse more and choose a background, then the playercard will be the same, but the Cazmo’s body will change into your Cazmo’s body!

Also, when I logged on today, and guess what I saw? Funkitron server was completely FULL, and 10 BUDDIES WERE ONLINE!!! Don’t believe me? Look at the picture below. That’s my proof.

jimbercane.wordpress.com

planet cazmo cheats

~Jimbercane~

Actions

Information

7 responses

20 09 2008
soccerdragon

nice post jim. Keep up the great work. Thanks
Soccer

20 09 2008
black wolf (not logged in)

I found the background glitch when backgrounds came out. Nice rock glitch though!

*Wolf*

20 09 2008
soccerdragon

thxs

21 09 2008
Wolfz

Soccer please tell Halo that I couldn’t get on because my grandpa wanted to stay for another hour…

I’m VERY sorry I missed the wedding…

~Wolfz~

21 09 2008
mrtatoe

Omg! i was on
~tom2k5~

21 09 2008
5pyro5

I know this glitch already.

25 09 2008
PINK \/\/Y$E

WOW FULL SERVER!
Wyse

Leave a Reply

