New Music Coming!

25 04 2008

Hi Cazmos. New Music is coming to planet cazmo. Here’s what they said.

You have asked us for new music on Cazmo … and its coming …. today! Here is a list of songs to be added. Special thanks to Interscope/Geffen/A&M Records!

New Songs to be added ASAP:
Girlicious – Like Me
Charlotte Sometimes – Waves and the Both of Us
Shwayze – Buzzin
Kate Nash – Pumpkin Soup
Prima J – Nadie
Solange – I Decided
Lady Gaga – Just Dance
Tokio Hotel – Ready Set Go
Robyn – With Every Hearbeat
Rev Theory – Light It Up
From First To Last – Worlds Away
Black Tide – Shockwave
Gavin Rossdale – Love Remains The Same
Colby Odonis – What You Got (Feat. Akon)
Teyana Taylor – Google Me
Kate Voegle – Only Fooling Myself
Matt White – Best Days
R. City – Losin It
Kardinal Offishal – Dangerous
NLT – Karma
Ray Lavendar – Stay
One Republic – Say
Ashlee Simpson – Out My Head
Keyshia Cole – Heaven Sent
Snoop Dogg – Life of the Party
Lifehouse – Whatever It Takes
Rooney – I Should Have Been After You
Soulja Boy Tell’em – Yahh



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: